Back once again with the ill behaviour …

It’s Friday afternoon and the office is deader than a dead thing from deadshire.  So what to do?  Ah yes, start a new blog and see how long it takes for my musings to cause an international incident.

This weekend I will mostly be using my evil powers to cast spells on estate agents everywhere (except the nice people at the Halifax who are going to save my sanity and sell my house) and indulging in a bit of self-harm when I try to get the woogs into the cat basket for annual health check at the vet’s.

Eric and Jack ... oblivious to the misery ahead of them

Eric and Jack ... oblivious to the misery ahead of them

See, this is how I roll. Proof if ever you needed it that working in media is a bit like being a rock star.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

