Do as I say, not as I do

This blog is called Don’t Write It Down. A warning, if you like, not to, well, write things down that can come back to bite you. But, to be honest, any opinion that you hold could come back to bite you if you come up against somebody with an opposing opinion and a big enough axe to grind.

Writing things down is therapeutic and also helps me to figure out why the hell I do the things that I do. So, I’m not going to take my advice. I am going to write things down in the hopes that the process will give me a little bit of focus while I get my life back on track.

Oh and I still don’t like dogs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Don't Write It Down, Rants

Leave a Reply

