30 day song challenge. Day 15. “A song that describes you”.

Where do I start with this one? Loads of songs describe me. Most of them are about drunk losers. This just happened to be the song about a drunk loser that appealed to me when I was asked to choose one. It was also fairly topical as it was in the episode of Glee I was watching at the time AND Ke$ha had just been confirmed for Glastonbury (no, I will not be watching her set).

Despite not being what I’d call a “Ke$ha fan”, I quite like this song. And how does it describe me? Well, I can’t claim to wake up feeling like a black rapper every day but … the party don’t start til I walk in. Fact.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 day song challenge

Leave a Reply

